Does creating an archive copy make my video invisible?
No. The archive contains only a copy of the original. An archived copy does not hide the original video and does not change its public visibility or its access for casting professionals.
The archived copy itself cannot be linked to bio entries or talents. If you want to change its visibility, adjust the showreels and links for the original video in the relevant section.
Videos in the archive are therefore never visible on a profile or to casting directors in their systems.