How can I delete a video from my Filmmakers profile?

A video can only be deleted once it is no longer included in any showreel. Therefore, first remove it from all the showreels in which you are using it.

Once deleted, it will no longer be visible in your profile, including in your resume entries or talents. The change will also be synced to the casting systems; the usual sync time applies.

An archived copy does not replace the deletion of the original video. Separate rules apply to submitted self-tapes and existing client submissions.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us